Juneathon day twenty eighninthrty; Great Socks!

So that’s it – thirty days of continuous running and blogging – not.

#Fail.

Anyway one good thing came out of Juneathon – best month’s running to date – over 48 miles and that excludes mowing, shopping, walking and all other dog-ate-my-homework excuses.

And I did my sock review too so yay me.  I was a little concerned about doing a sock review as it seemed a bit sad to be reviewing socks but I came up with a plan and here is the outcome.  Hope you like it.

July holds more of the same – more running and I will be doing a vid for a homeless charity called http://www.shp.org.uk/ which I am looking forward to.

One thought on “Juneathon day twenty eighninthrty; Great Socks!

Leave a Reply

